COASTAL COUNTY ENDORSEMENT

It is agreed that, for the purposes of this policy, the 1st tier coastal Counties (Parishes) in the States as may be applicable hereunder are as follows:

Alabama

Tier one Counties: Baldwin, Mobile.

Connecticut

Tier one Counties: Fairfield, Middlesex, New Haven, New London.

Delaware

Tier one Counties: Kent, New Castle, Sussex.

Georgia

Tier one Counties: Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Glynn, Liberty, Mc Intosh.

Louisiana

Tier one Parishes: Acadia, Ascension, Assumption, Calcasieu, Cameron, East Baton Rouge, Iberia, Iberville, Jefferson Davis, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lafourche, Livingston, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Martin, St. Mary, Tangipahoa, St. Tammany, Terrebonne, Vermillion, Washington, West Baton Rouge.

Maine

Tier one Counties: Cumberland, Hancock, Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, Waldo, Washington, York.

Maryland

Tier one Counties: Somerset, Worcester.

Massachusetts

Tier one Counties: Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk.

Mississippi

Tier one Counties: Hancock, Harrison, Jackson.

New Hampshire

Tier one Counties: Rockingham.

New Jersey

Tier one Counties:	Atlantic, Cap	e Mav	Cumberland	Middlesex	Monmouth	Ocean	Salem
The othe countries.	Additio, Cap	e iviay, '	Cumbenanu,	muuiesex,	morniouti,	Obean,	Jaiem.

New York

Tier one Counties:	Bronx, Kind	s. Nassau.	Queens.	Richmond.	Suffolk.	Westchester.
	Dionix, rung	0, 1400000,	gaoono,	r dormond,	ounon,	1100101100101.

North Carolina

Tier one Counties:	Beaufort, Brunswick	, Camden,	Carteret,	Craven,	Currituck,	Dare,	Hyde,	New
	Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Tyrrell, Washington.							

Rhode Island

Tier one Counties: Bristol, Kent, Newport, Washington.

South Carolina

Tier one Counties: Beaufort, Charleston, Colleton, Georgetown, Horry.

Texas

Tier one Counties: Aransas, Brazoria, Calhoun, Cameron, Chambers, Galveston, Harris, Jefferson, Kenedy, Kleberg, Matagorda, Nueces, Orange, Jackson, Refugio, San Patricio, Willacy.

Virginia

Tier one Counties: Accomack, Gloucester, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, Northampton, Northumberland, York, Chesapeake City, Hampton City, Newport News City, Norfolk City, Poquoson City, Portsmouth City, Suffolk City, Virginia Beach City.

ROC PD 19 09 (8/23)